Contact North Dakota FFA Alumni Today!

Executive Board

Here is the contact information for the Executive Board of the North Dakota FFA Alumni

President:
Ron Carlson

Email:
rrtinwork@hotmail.com

Vice President:
Preston Gilderhus

Email: prestongilderhus@outlook.com

Secretary/Treasurer:
Mary Boehm

Email: tmckkcboehm@rrt.net

Reporter:
Megan Eichele

Email: mmeichele@gmail.com

Local Chapters

Below are a list of contact information for local FFA Alumni chapters throughout North Dakota.

Berthold

Rhonda Hanson

Email: rhonda.hanson@k12.nd.us

Beulah

Lenny Tesky

Email: ltsilverbullet@yahoo.com

Bowman County

Breanne Beyland

Email: breanne@dwb.bank

Mary Fischer

Email: mary.fischer@k12.nd.us

Cannonball (Elgin)

Larry Ulrich

Email: ndffaalumni@gmail.com

Yvonne Seidler

Email: yseidle@farmcredit.com

Carrington

Bruce Bachmeier

Email: bruceb@daktel.com

Missy Hansen

Email: melissa.hansen@k12.nd.us

Center

Nicole Albers

Email: nicalbers@yahoo.com

Tammy Heilman

Email: fatboy@westriv.com

Central Dakota (Harvey)

Chad Friesz

Email: chad@nulineinsurance.com

DesLacs- Burlington

Brandon Quamm

Email: brandon.quamm@k12.nd.ud

Fessenden-Bowdon

Tom Schimelfenig

Email: tompeggy@daktel.com

Donna Eichele

Email: justhopn@bektel.com

Finley-Sharon

Don Nygaard

Email: danfr57@yahoo.com

Garrison

Dawn Kolden

Email: tmaqchl@hotmail.com

Steve Seidler

Email: sseidler@rtc.coop

Granville

Pam Tonnessen

Email: pktonnessen@gmail.com

Hadley Magilke

Email: hadleymagilke@gmail.com

Killdeer

Larry Lundberg

Email: lundberg@ndsupernet.com

David Leier

Email: david.leier@k12.nd.us

Kindred

Nicki Zurn

Email:

Mitchell Becker

Email: michell.becker@k12.nd.us

Lakota

Courtney Miller

Email: courtney.miller@k12.nd.us

LaMoure

Kelli Just

Email: kelli_just@yahoo.com

Lisbon

Ron Carlson

Email: rrtinwork@hotmail.com

Maddock

Gary Wald

Email: gary.wald@k12.nd.us

Mandan

Mike Bahm

Email: mike.bahm@mduresources.com

Glenn Stasky

Email: gstats@msn.com

Max

Paul Huesers

Email: paulhuesers@gmail.com

Medina

Jenny Vandehoven

Email: jenny.vandelhoven@k12.nd.us

Dawn Moser

Email: dawn.moser@k12.nd.us

Minot

Shelly Becker

Email: minotffaalumni@hotmail.com

Mohall

Brady Witteman

Email: bwitteman@srt.com

Dustin Newgard

Email: jd60140@srt.com

Napoleon

Nathan Horner

Email: natehorner@hotmail.com

Brian Schneider

Email: brian.schneider@napoleon.k12.nd.us

New Salem

Joana Friesz 

Email: joana@northlandinsuranceagnecy.com

Oakes-Sargent Central

Dan Spellerberg

Email: danspellerberg@k12.nd.us

Brian Vculek

Email: Brain@cretefarms.com

Richland 44 (Colfax)

Mary Boehm

Email: Tony.Boehm@k12.nd.us

Rugby

Coleen Stutrud

Email: cstutrud@gondtc.com

Lynne Ostrem

Email: ostrich@gondtc.com

Scranton

Misty Steeke

Email: misty.steeke@k12.nd.us

South Prairie

Ben Seidler

Email: benjamin.s.seidler@gmail.com

Towner

Richard Berndt

Email: xcranch@srt.com

Jason Mongheon

Email: jason.mongeon@k12.nd.us

Turtle Lake – Mercer

Dawn Bergquist

Email: dawn@bltnd.com

Wapheton

Rod Romereim

Email: rod@gaintsnacks@icloud.com

Watford City

Scott Wisner

Email: scott.wisness@wwatford-city.k12.nd.us

Shania Rolla

Email: rolla4@ruggedwest.com

Wishek

Recbecca Bender

Email: beckybender@hotmail.com

Sue Wald

Email:

Wyndmere

Maire Woodbury

Email: maire.elizabeth.harris@gmail.com

Desi Severance

Email: desi.severance@k12.nd.us